You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEME CHALLENGE #8 - MY THREE ENTRIES

in #memechallenge8 years ago

All good. I like the last two the best! Congratulations are in order for me because I just received my first ever Flag!

I'm OK with it because I agree that there needs to be a more even distribution so that more and more can succeed!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Full FLAG Ahead! And thanks for the compliment!

My vote just added 20 cents to your post. Another advantage of the new situation! Let's hope that my new found power doesn't go to my head!

My solo vote is now up to 3 cents! 3X as much!

Oops, power depleting... only added 2 cents to your comment. I'm at 66%.

At least you get flagged, I didn't get any! :D
:)) nice post, great comments here! Cheers @papa-pepper and @kus-kneee, you both are super people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65