BONUS ROUND OF THE WILD & STRANGE CONTEST – 250 STEEM PAYOUT!!! – AN ATTEMPT TO BOOST MORALE AND INCREASE COMMUNITY FUN AND INTERACTION

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

In times like these, what can you do?


No one entered the Wild & Strange contest last round, and I never even got around to making my example. Obviously, it didn’t go so well and no one won the 25 STEEM prize contest, so…

I’m making a BONUS ROUND and multiplying the winning prize by 10X!

All you have to do is turn a photo into a meme and reply to this post with that image. Also, if you want to resteem to spread the word, that would be greatly appreciated. You may also want to make a post out of your entry, but that it not required. Please note that only entries rated “G” will actually be considered for the winner.

A lot of whale downvotes and other factors have recently been getting some people down, and I’m here to encourage others. Don’t worry, unless someone hacks your account, they won’t be able to take this STEEM from you if you are the winner.

The DEADLINE is this Sunday at midnight, CST. Enter as many times as you like. If you make a post out of your entry and would like me give you my 2 cents upvote on your post, just drop the link with the image in your reply below!

Here is the photo!

THIS WILL BE MY BIGGEST PRIZE EVER, BUT DESPERATE TIMES CALL FOR DESPERATE MEASURES!


STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

@papa-pepper in experiment moments like these? who you gonna call?

  • @papa-pepper :D
    Steem on !
    darn.. I wish you posted before I did I could resteem this.. tomorrow then sighs

@papa-pepper I forgot it again till I saw @ace108 's post
now I really did!

You got any memes for me?

That's OK, I just know that you are creative and enjoy STEEM, so I thought that I would ask. No worries!

You're just the best and you've always been! Chapeau! 🎩

I couldn't resist...;)

image4bcd2.jpg

Hopefully that canon doesn't shoot balls...

Not sure my meme conveys this, but I am trying to point out the dangers of looking down a barrel:
meme.jpeg

I thought it was a critique of my steemit optimism! Lol!

Haha that would have been funnier, methinks!

I don't even believe in Darwin, lol!

Very nice meme!

Lol! I'm sure Darwin doesn't mind.

And, Thanks!

Reminds me that I still want one of these stupid things for my car

It does make me happy I haven't seen the other regular fish design in so long I guess why forgot about this one.

ROFL! I still see those now & then. Still makes me chuckle.

LAUGH OUT LOUD, for real!

If my first attempt at a meme makes people laugh, then it's a morale booster indeed, and my day's work is done :-)

Yes, I giggled, even snorted a little, cannon hee.

Haha nice one!!! 😄👍

Nice one! I was hoping for a snake though!

I'll work on that! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50