Meme challenge #32 - Entry #1 - Yo Quiero STEEM

in #memechallenge7 years ago

This is my first entry in Meme Challenge #32. The dog who should have chosen Steem.

For the original challenge post, check out @fibra59's original post at: https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-32-winners-of-31

As always your upvotes, resteems and follows are greatly appreciated. Thanks for stopping by!!!

1utfdr.jpg

Sort:  

A beautiful picture deserves more
He continued

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.45 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @mikepm74. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

;-)

Gladd I gave you a laugh Kitten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66