Karens Official Entry In Meme Challenge # 2 ENTRY # 1 ! WOOT !steemCreated with Sketch.

🎶🎼 Ok Guys ! The Meme Challenge number 1 put on by @fibra59 is officially over ! And the winners have been announced !! Heres a link , find out if your a big winner! And dont forget to enter the awesome contest !! Which I would like to add was Great success ! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-2-winners-of-1

🎼🎶 This weeks Meme Challenge will be judged by @moon32walker ! Who was actually at this concert , just down from where the meme photo was taken ! Very cool ! So this means the out going judge from round one @papa-pepper will be able to enter the contest for once ! Haha good luck ! 👍

HERES MY 1ST ENTRY ! YOU CAN ENTER 3 TIMES IF YOU LIKE !! :

🎶🎼Good luck everyone ! I will be entering 2 more memes !! 🎶🎼
⤴🆙⤴This post is 100 % steem powered up into my Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for all the support its much appreciated !! ⤴🆙⤴

Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My signature by @merej99 !💙


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

Cool...Upvoted as always!

Thanks im glad you liked it ! Good luck in the contest !👍😉

Everything is very positive! Thank you! resteem :)

Thank so much ! Im really glad you liked it ! And thanks for the resteem, I hope you enter too , good luck !👍

If you follow me please leave a message so I can follow you back ! Thanks !👍💙

Thanks a bunch glad you liked it ! I can make one more ! Yippee !👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48