😰 Karens 2nd Entry Into Meme Challenge # 2 !! 😰steemCreated with Sketch.

😰Ok you guys ! The second meme challenge has started !! And no one seems to be entering in on the fun !! Heres a link to the contest rules ! And like last time for the first Meme Challenge you can enter 3 TIMES !!! Thie contest is put on by @fibra59 !! Judged by @moon32walker !
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-2-winners-of-1

😰 The first meme challenge was won by @kus-knee ! CONGRATULATIONS !!

😰 Heres a link with more information as well to my first entry !! Hope you like it !!https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/karens-official-entry-in-meme-challenge-2-entry-1-woot

😰 AND HERES MY SECOND ENTRY ! THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR THE SUPPORT !!

😰 Good luck everyone ! Hope you have alot of fun ! Steem on Dudes And Dudettes !! 😰

⤴🆙⤴This post is 100% Steem Powered up into my Retirement Fund Wallet !! Thanks a bunch for all the support !⤴🆙⤴

Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature by @merej99 ! 💙



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

Oooh ! 😰Thanks lol ! Hope to see your entry !! Good luck !👍

Good luck, looking good! I need to enter again, my 2 entries for the first challenge seem to miss the nail still but never give up

Yes me too ! No win or wild cards last time ! But its all for the fun of it ! Hopefully this time , good luck to you ! I have one more meme i can put up ! Im still working on it i keep changeing it as its my last chance !!! Lol ! Steem on !🎸🎶🎼

Thanks Karen, never give up but I did not earn a single cent on both posts 😂

Hopefully number 3 is a charm !!! Heres a link to my final meme entry if you want to check it out ! Most are not getting much upvotes people dont know they have to go to memechallenge to vote on them ! I try to put mine in steem chat every 2 hrs to atract more people to the contest and hopefully upvote !! Good luck ! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/ok-guys-my-3rd-and-final-meme-challenge-2-entry

great checking, steem chat is confusing to me still to be honest with all different rules per chat rooms - thanks @karenmckersie

Yes i dont know it too well eigther ! I dont go in any other chat rooms , i tried acord once last week but didnt like it! it was very confuseing ! So now i just post blogs of mine and those i like on steem chat , all i know is you can only post the same thing every 2 hrs 👍😊

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in your Daily tribune ! I love the extra exposer ! Its much appreciated !👍😉💙

:)) they bring a giraffe to that crazy party!:)) very nice and also very funny!

Hahaha ! Lol ! You never know these days with some of these bands, whats up on that stage ! Hehe ! Thanks for checking them out ! 👍😉

Yes, indeed these days you can aspect to see a lot of crazy things.

Haha ! No kidding ! Lol ! And alot of stoners haha 😰😆

:)) they are peaceful people!

You are so right ! 😎

No need to thank me for that. I wish you a great time!

Right back at ya !! Steem on !😉😎👍

Ive decided to follow you ! I thought all this time i already was lol ! Glad i checked steeming on !😉👍

Thank you, I also follow you.

Awesome thanks a bunch !!👍😎

Same to you @tohamy7 ! Hope you enter the meme contest ! Good luck 👍😉

Hello my sister @karenmckersie where the contest will share for you only my sister because I know I myself did not win in any competition

Haha cool ! I left a link to the contest entry rules ! You should enter your meme with the first tag being : memechallenge Thats all you need to do its pretty easy and good luck !!👍

What can I do so that I share, and I apologize because I new here my English is not so good but some hired dictionary

Sorry i dont understand what you mean by share !?

If you want to share pictures or make memes or share memes , you need to first go through a image hosting web site ! Because it needs to" jpg " to share ! I use " imgsafe " its the best one just sign up its free !! You can upload all your photos to there and jpg them then just paste it into your blog ! Good luck👍

Oh ! I added the link above ! But i will give it to you here ! Just click on it !! Good luck !! 👍 https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-2-winners-of-1
Just be sure use memechallenge as your first tag !!

@karenmckersie God guided my sister but do add Link pictures here or on my page?

You need to do your own post ! Go through imgsafe to upload the pictures or whatever your doing ! And do your own blog about your entry !

If you follow me please leave a message so I can follow you back !! Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42