Meme challenge # 22 - The one who didn't make it (@ace108)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago
Sort:  

Hi^^ Thank you for sharing, I'm following you!

you are welcome and thanks for your comment

Oh man! He partied way to hard and didn't make it to the game! Hahahah, I just laughed so hard. That is perfect!

i thought the colors reminded me of team. i had to search a bit before i found the Spanish team.
i think these guys probably have some kind of alcohol ban like pilots. ☺
thanks for your comment

I want to participate in this challange man:-)
Resteemed+upvote+follow
@ace108

thanks and thank you for your comment.
good luck with your entry

Hi @ace108 do you please Re-steem my HIGHER STUDY FUND - RAISING campaign? It may help me to reach more steemer through you. Hope I get this small help from your side dear.
Post Link: https://steemit.com/blog/@joydip8116/fellow-steemers-need-help-for-my-higher-education
You can also transfer some STEEM to @joydip8116 to help me out.

Hahahaha very fuanny. Keeo your great job men ! :)

thank you and thanks for your comment

Ha ha who didnt make it ....... is really good entry !

thanks. i kept thinking about the colours it was wearing and had do some search before doing this. ☺

This is really a funny meme, man! I love it!

Thanks and thank you for your comment.:-)

I really enjoyed! Great entry, Ace!
Cheers!

haha !!!👍👍👍😂😂😂

Glad you like it. Thanks for your comment.

your welcome!

Now thats a funny meme! First I thought it is an entry for some other meme challenge as I only saw those players but then I died :D

You can check my entry here:
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@lepton/meme-challenge-22-entry-2-easily-offended

Thanks and thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19