Fellow Steemers, Need Help For My HIGHER EDUCATION

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hi, My Name is Joydip Ghosh (21) and this is me:-)Joydip-Profile Pic.jpg

Currently, I passed my Graduation Degree in Computer Science and Engineering. I want to pursue Higher Education in the field of Computer Science and Engineering and Want to solve real World problems with Coding. I am also a Coding Geek. Love Java, R, Scala, and Python. I am also Interested in Big data and AI. I worked a lot of Open source project like Linux, Blockchain etc. I also teach on Udemy. This is some of my Udemy Courses. You may Like It:-)
https://www.udemy.com/scala_scalable_functional_programming_language_kids_beginners_scratch/?couponCode=FACEBOOKJOY

So Why I Need your Help (My country Background):-

I live in a small village in India. I think that you are aware of most of the Billionaires come from India and here a lot of Poor people stay also. So in this Country, you find out this situation easily- In one portion people are spending plenty of Money and waste a lot of Food but in another way you can find out a lot of people do not get sufficient food to live properly. 35% of Indian People Daily income is $0.50 only (IT IS NOT A TYPING MISTAKE. 50 CENTS ONLY).

So Why I Need your Help (My Family Background):-

I come from such a family background that my family income is only $100/month that means $1200/year. We have 4 members in my family. My father, mother, brother and me. This is my sweet family picture, Hope you like it.

family pic.jpg

and this is with my fnds:
steemit.jpg
with my cute nephew and nice:
HP - WIN_20160129_122533.JPG

HP - WIN_20160129_122937.JPG
Dear Friend, it is too hard to manage my Higher Education Expences like Tuition fees, New Book etc. I think you can easily understand my situation.
From 5 standard I got Scholarship each and Every year. Only for that, I am able to continue my study still now. But After Graduation I do not get any scholarship.

My Educational Background: -
In India, Our Education System is divided by mainly 10+2+3 Years. At first, we gave 10th Standard then We gave 12th Standard. After 12th Standard, Our school life end and we enter into college. As I Done My Engineering that's why it take 4 years to complete (total 8 Semester).
10th Standard Marks: 90.125 (Top 100 on Our School Board)
12th Standard Marks: 82.80%
Engineering Marks: 8.39 (average of 8 semesters
So I am not a very bad student in my academics.
(I also attached all of my Score Card)
joydip all scan copies-01.jpg
joydip all scan copies-02.jpg
joydip all scan copies-03.jpg
joydip all scan copies-04.jpg

joydip all scan copies-06.jpg

joydip all scan copies-07.jpg
joydip all scan copies-08.jpg
joydip all scan copies-09.jpg
joydip all scan copies-10.jpg
joydip all scan copies-11.jpg

joydip all scan copies-12.jpg
joydip all scan copies-13.jpg

Problems:-

  1. TO ADMIT MS PROGRAMME I NEED $10K+ TO CONTINUE MY STUDY BUT MY FAMILY INCOME IS ONLY $1000/YEAR. SO YOU CAN EASILY UNDERSTAND IF I DO NOT GET HELP FROM YOUR SIDE I AM NOT ABLE TO CONTINUE MY STUDY. I HAVE A LOT OF DREAMS. I HAVE TO SOLVE A LOT OF PROBLEMS OF OUR SOCIAL. SO TO DO THAT I MUST CONTINUE MY STUDY.

Inspiration: -
I recently saw that a lot of steemit Members help this guy to raise a Good amount of fund for his MRI. Still if you do not go through his ( @darthnava) post please go through this gentleman post:-
https://steemit.com/blog/@darthnava/fellow-steemers-i-need-help-as-my-mri-results-are-not-encouraging

So I think you all the Steemit Member including Top Rating and Best Steemiter (like: @kingscrown , @knozaki2015 , @papa-pepper, @jesta , @good-karma , @furion ). Hope I get Help From All Of you.joydip all scan copies-05.jpg

LEFT JOB Because Of Higher Education:-
I also got job as a Software Engineer but only left it because I want to fullfill my dreams. And it is nothing but Higher Education.
Here is the Joining Letter:
joydip all scan copies-14.jpg

CONCLUTION: - HOPE I GET YOU SUPPORT. HELP ME FOR MY HIGHER EDUCATION. RESTEEM THE POST, UPVOTE, SHARE AND COMMENT ABOUT MY JOURNEY.
God bless you---

Sort:  

Good luck to you ! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

wish You all the best@michaelstobiersk

The best to you also......

Here you are seeking donations for some online business and here for education. Feels scammy to me

https://steemit.com/life/@joydip8116/21-yearrs-old-fellow-steemit-member-need-donation-for-his-starup

thank you firepower. Actually I need money for my higher education and for higher education fund I started my online business. Hope that will clear your questions.If you have any feel free to ask. Hope you re-steem and upvote @firepower

Yeah but your approach doesn't seem correct. At one hand you are trading cryptos and on another you are claiming that your family income is just $100/monthly. Just doesn't add up!

yes man. I started different different online business to spend my study expencess like book cost, internet cost etc. And I just invest $50 on poloniex to trade crypto. this is the current snapshot. Hope this will clear your ideas. And in India $2-$3 is enough for meals and daily expenses. Which I easily can manage from cripto trading.
@firepower
this is my current cripto trading balance:
polo_bal.PNG

If you have any other questions please ask. Hope after clear allof your doughts I get Help from your side as you are also an Indian. I just started it from my savings.

Okay. Good luck with your udemy program! But be careful with your trades. I'll keep a watch on your account to ensure you are being honest around here. Remember good reputation is everything on Steemit.

yes dear no problem. I also start streeming for my higher study.Hope you understand.

time will tell

sure. Hope you help me out by Re-Steeming my post to teach the fund raising campaign to other steemit members.

Wish you all the best Joydip! You are awesome. I hope you get to where you want to get. :)

thank you dear. Hope you follow me and keep in touch with my blog.
Also help me to reach more amazing steemer by Re-Streeming My posts which you like

Good luck man! Do your best!

thank you dear.
Followed+Resteemed@bdmomuae

Good luck! I hope you find some support here on Steemit! So, after completing your higher education, what would be your dream job?

I want to be a Computer Engineer and Online Entrepreneur @abishai. Hope you share the post with your follower.

Good luck! I hope you'll get the help you need!

Please share it to reach the post to more people@mushroomseeds

@joydip8116 i will upvote and reesteemed your post to reach our fellow steemians who can help. Goodluck and i hope someone will about your need.

thank you dear @crisgojar
Wish u al the best.

Your welcome

Best of luck and never give up!

thank you. Hope you re-steem this post. @deveerei

Much Success in your future! keep going up!
upvote,reply,resteem and follow @victorvazco

thank you dear. Hope you follow me and keep in touch with my blog.
Also help me to reach more amazing steemer by Re-Streeming My posts which you like

Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11