Meme challenge # 22 - You’re dead meat (@ace108)

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Meme meme

Eat meat. Eat meat.

Pig meme is Meme Challenge #22 By the way :)

Thanks. Heading to correct.

That is a messed up pic! LOL. I mean who the hell would dress up that pig! I see that Blocktrades is back to voting! The whales are swimming again!

Yes, and with a hand gun some more which I seriously didn't notice till I did my 2nd entry.
Like to see how this "equality" thing works out for the post pending payouts. :-)

Yeah for sure. We are all excited for sure!

Dead meat which died in style haha
boots with a fur on :)

Look at the colours it's wearing.
Kind of wanted to say the one that didn't make it the Spain National Football team.
That could be the next entry.

Nice but efforts of small reputation holders are not even seen.... Terrible steeming

Don't be discourage. a lot of us have worked very hard here. i even lost large part of my rep before after one comment was downvoted by one big one . i heard it's because the comment looks like from a bot. i persisted for almost a year.

Yes very true I appreciate it.... But at least our posts should be given a chance to compete or to be there in front of all... It looks pretty unfair. Not blaming you... But you are the big guy now... So I shared my view with you... Sorry for bothering

no problem . we all go through the phase like when you are lost on the new job.

It's been quite a time now... Still struggling between waves..... Thnks for the gesture... You can see my post if you have some free time... Else no compulsions... It was nice interacting with you :) flow goes on and on :)

I like the other one more , the one who didnt make it !

haha...still thanks for coming by. ☺

LOL! Super Funny!

Thanks and thank you for your comment

haha ! I will have to enter ! View been very busy , thanks for reminding me ! 👍👍👍😂😂😂

You're welcome. Good luck with your entry.

Thanks ! I will make it soon !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19