A Meme for Steem

in #meme6 years ago


I believe it was Oscar Wilde who said: "Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery that mediocrity can pay to greatness." That being said, I just voted this guy up for witness because he does really awesome d.tube videos that explain how the steemit platform works!

I've still got 29 more votes that I don't know what to do with. Maybe you can PM me in the transfer memo with tips on who else I should vote for?

Sort:  

hey @thoughts-in-time, memes are the best for sure, i dont know if you heard about that toll, but if not, this one is for you. It's called DMania, and just like DTube, its works on the steem platform, and that means that you can make money of memes :) here is a post i wrote about that toll: https://steemit.com/dmania/@assaf.shiller/dmania-make-steemit-laugh-again

And here is a meme i made, because why not lol

Thanks for the info, I wish I could edit one of the tags to dmania.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

poste was resteemed @wayforhappiness

Thank you @thoughts-in-time for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.54% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31