Meme # 2 Watch What Happens When The Musician Remains Alone

in #meme7 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. This is the first time I am going to submit a Meme post, I want to thank the creators of this funny Tags and congratulate the creators and administrators of memechallenge @ fibra59.

All things have a beginning, this post will not be the exception, the idea of this post begins with the recent changes, surely many of you will feel identified, they reduced considerably the amounts of votes, hence the Meme arises "Look what Happens when the musician stays alone "

Many thanks to all people and friends who support my work every day, I invite everyone to know my work feel welcome, it is always good to have new friends.

I wait for my blog and I want it to be to your liking


Fuente Pixabay

May everyone have a happy day.

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




Cripto-Cervantes: Premio internacional de relatos cortos en el Blockchain, La idea de esta iniciativa es un concurso literario internacional en el que los premios sean lo suficientemente relevantes como para llamar la atención de los medios fuera de steemit y atraer a nuevos usuarios.
Para más información ingresa en el link de referencia
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


No olvidar de votar a los testigos, ingresa en el link y colabora con tu voto, Apoya la comunidad habla hispana (cervantes), Somos muchas personas de habla Hispana que hemos de agradecer tu apoyo, por favor vota por Cervantes, Ingresa en el link de a continuación para conocer más a quienes están representando a nuestra comunidad. Nuevamente Muchas Gracias.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Thank you very much for visiting and commenting my post dear friend @journeyoflife

haaaah haaah..smile boy is here.....a smile to your life will boost your all things..great post

Thank you very much dear friend @ waru96 for this nice visit

such an iteresting post again @jlufer , i enjoyed italot dear

Thank you very much dear friend @shanzaylizay for this nice visit

pleasure is all mine i always wait for your post and wish to comment it first

upped strongly

I appreciate your nice visit dear friend @shanzaylizay

My account is too small to notice about the votes being reduced.
Thanks for the post. Love the cat.

Appreciation of heart your pleasant company and great daily support to my work, thank you very much dear friend @sireastbound
have a beautiful day

Hello @jlufer,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

Thank you very much dear friend @royalmacro for this great support you give to my work.
Have a beautiful day

My friend great work! :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ mars9 for supporting my work

Good post! Have a pleasant day! ;)

Thank you very much dear friend @tangmo, I wish you a beautiful beginning of the week

You're welcome! Have a wonderful week, too! ;)

nice and interesting post as always like it. upvoted keep it up

Magnifico trabajo, mis felicitaciones, que tengas uN feliz Martes, saludos.

Thank you very much dear friend @johnydemoni for visiting and commenting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68