Join Us for Tonight’s NYC Meetup!

in #meetup7 years ago

Join us Tonight for our Fall Happy Hour!


If you’re in or around Manhattan, join us tonight for our seasonal Meetup Happy Hour event! We’ll be meeting once again in the Lower East Side for drinks and dreams. You can find all the details of the event on our The Creative Blockchain NYC Meetup page or in the screen capture below. Hope you can join us!

Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 11.41.53 AM.png

Ever since our first Happy Hour event during the summer, we’ve been meaning to organize these social gatherings again. Introducing Steemit with a beer in hand is sometimes much easier than over email or a more formal setting. Mixed in between formal presentations and intensive workshop sessions, we’ll try to maintain a seasonal Happy Hour event.

spitzers.jpg

  • At the iconic Spitzer’s in the Lower East Side. Source

About The Creative Blockchain NYC


creative_blockchain_sndbox.png

Sndbox maintains a series of programs both on and offline and The Creative Blockchain NYC is our foundation for in-person gatherings and relationship-building. With our group on Meetup.com, we host diverse activities ranging from casual ice-breaker gatherings to intensive workshops designed for maximum impact. You can read about our previous activities below -

There will be many more productive and social events to come and we want to open it up to the Steemit community to both attend and offer ideas of bases to cover. What do you think will be most helpful for new users? How should creative and entrepreneurial professionals approach the platform? What do you think of this form of event?


sndbox_footer.gif

Sort:  

That's a great event if I think. An easier and more fun way. But unfortunately I was very far from where the show was. I hope the show is successful. is there any other way to join and how?

wonderful

This is sweet gathering, I so much love this. You can organise if possible a projector presentation. Come up with slides show on everything about steemit.
I wish I would be there. Success.

I wish I had known earlier, I would've loved to attend! Next time!

Love meetup!! I have found your group on the website and have joined. Coming all the way from Princeton but worth the effort! I'll be at your next event sorry I missed this one and thanks for posting!

I think post has been very good. If there are some education issues, then we need to see them well and understand the boards and make a good command, your post is very good.

I think it will teach and train them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38