Vlog #2 - Let's Play A Guessing Game!!

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)


Happy Sunday! @joannewong and I are enjoying our evening talk together with Samy! Now let's play a game, guess his steemit account name and write it on the comment section below. First one to get it correctly will get 2 STEEM from me and an upvote from him as well 😬. Let the guessing begins!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Hello Steem Blockchain,

I'm AaronLeang from the World's Third Largest Island, Borneo!

My Steemit journey started off on the November 14th, 2017 and it has been a wonderful journey knowing lots of Steemians, running meet-ups and organizing events!

I've been participating myself in building and shaping up local and online communities + that's only just the beginning!

Together!! we can build an awesome community and I'm always there to help out through online or offline! Feel free to contact me via Discord (AaronLeang#5270) and let the discussion brings us forward!


Members of TeamMalaysia and SteemXP


Alumni and Members of the Sndbox Family

Empowering Projects with @fundition on Steem Blockchain.

Been There, Done That for SteemFest 3 🙌🏻 in Kraków, Poland. See You All on SteemFest 4??

Sort:  

Congratulation!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats @isnochys.. You guessed correctly 😆..

Like I was saying in the last video, once you post on DTube, you find it very addictive. This is such a creative way to have some fun. Unfortunately I don't think I'll be able to get it right guessing :P
There goes my 2 Steem & the upvote haha

True true.. Need to practice more on that

You are doing good alredy. Just keep at it. I would be really interested in seeing the places around Malaysia - the city, the malls, interesting places to see around. If you do get time, do show us please.

Give us a clueeeeeee hahahaha
I tried looking through your follow list and even TM discord.... didn't get it hahahah

Yes I agree giving a clue would help us!

Yes. Agree too. Clue pleaseeee.... :p

@kaerpediem, @nathanmars, @iamjadeline.. He's in TeamMalaysia 😉 but not much people knew him..

Really??? Oh my gosh.... I need to be updated already..

@nathanmars, I do enjoyed the time we spent at krakow and hope to see you in future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Likewise Joanne!!

It was so lovely to hang out with you guys and I'll be in KL anytime soon!

Have a wonderful evening :)

Tag along this comment. If you will be here anytime soon, we will be thrilled!!! :)

Keep in touch and let us know when you're coming 😉. We'll be glad to host you around KL

Thanks for your offer brother!

I don't drink beer. is that okay with you? lol

Yes! We have something in common already!

Is Durian good for you? 🤪

I'm so sorry I don't like Durian either.lol

I like you and that's all it's matter and I'll keep you updated with my travel plans and if you ever visit Japan and I'm happy to be your Travel guide :)

Haha no worries, there are lots of food to try here in Malaysia!

Yea my visit to Japan has been long overdue, I'll let you know too when I'm planning 😎

Sound awesome buddy!!

Have a great week ahead :)

Loving your initiative brother!!

I'm really bad at guessing.lol but I enjoyed watching you guys together :)

STEEM on
Dtube ON

Thanks, @nathanmars for dropping by and all your encouragement for this vlogging! 😆

Congratulations @aaronleang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

BETA Feature

Congratulations aaronleang, you delegated to @share2steem for 30 days ! Thanks a lot for your support !

You reached LVL 2 and earned 0.25 SBD !
Move to LVL 3 by delegating to us for 60 days !

!tipuvote 0.25

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.31 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Hi @aaronleang!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.966 which ranks you at #3867 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 128 places in the last three days (old rank 3995).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 286 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83