Hello! completely new here, glad to have come

in #me7 years ago (edited)

Hi there people, my name is Hanan, 29 years of age from israel (travel the world, currently at new zealand).
I'm really excited about being here, and hoping to share my adventures soon! I'm an amateur photographer, mainly trying to become good at landscape, and I plan on starting a blog here that would show my journey in this amazing world through pictures, and share my progress, insights, hardships and sucess, and hopefully inspire others too!

here is me, being a model & photographer in a failed attempt to create a decent shuterstock imagebegger.jpg

Well I hope this didn't scare ya out! I was just so dirty after the work at the farm at which i currently stay, that I decided to put some mud on my face and try it!

anyway, I will (hopefully) post my first photography blog soon, hope to see you there! If You have some tips and advice, let me know - 'cause I really know very little about this site and how everything works.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you very much. my first blog episode is out, please check it out
https://steemit.com/photography/@truedwell/newbie-photographer-blog-1-the-sin-and-redemption

Welcome to Steem Community @truedwell! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice photography ! You have mi Upvote. Don't forget to follow me.

welcome @Truedwell to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Brother, wishing you all the best! Let's uplift each other and steem our way to greatness :)

Welcome to Steem Community @truedwell
As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practice is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the Steemit community, we opened a blessed zone of discovery, peace, freedom, joy and love, to help members of steem by education them in the knowledge of God and praying for whatever situations they can be facing. You should also get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure on here. Follow us to receive our daily uplifting post and prayers: @pastorlea

Welcome to Steemit @truedwell, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome @truedwell aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank You!
I have posted 2 orginial photography-stories, and they went to obscurity in a minute. any tip to get bigger exposure? I have put a lot of effort creating original stories, what should I do that can help get the attention without turn to cheap tricks?