A bit about me and, children's stories. - Un poco sobre mi y, cuentos para niños [Spanish - English]

in #me7 years ago (edited)

First, my name is Ruben Sanchez, alias: Ruben Caterpila.

I am only 24 years old, graduated in histotechnology, theology and currently studying in cytotechnology.

I am passionate about writing, so it is possible that, use this page to publish different children's stories or stories of their own, so that they can be shared with their little children, cousins and even the children you might care for.

I believe that beyond writing for entertainment, its basis should be based on the message or teaching that it can apply to our lives. That is why, I want to ensure that each of my writings will have values, which I want to reinforce in different situations for each child. From small corrections to great practical insights to life.

I hope you like them, and do not hesitate to make any comments, or even request, for a particular situation. Goodnight. Atte: Ruben Caterpila.


Primero, Me llamo Ruben Sanchez, alias: Rubén Caterpila

Tengo 24 años de edad, graduado en Histotecnología, Teología y estudiante de Citotecnología.

Soy un apasionado para la escritura, por lo que quizás deseo utilizar esta página para la publicación de cuentos infantiles propios o no, en español o ingles, de forma que todos puedan tener acceso a ello.

Considero que, la escritura no solo debe ser para el entretenimiento, sino también para trasladar las diferentes enseñanza que puedan ser practicas en nuestra vida diaria, solo así, se puede disfrutar con más placer un libro.

Dios le bendiga...

cuentos-inventados.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rubencaterpila! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks, I just hope to have many readers, and to know the experience of each of them when reading my stories.

write an introduction about yourself and put in tags "introduceyourself" this tag is very important you need to be very careful where you want your posts appear using tags and use the most used tags. if you have a question just ask me ^^

Oh ... thank you, I have a good friend who also recommended the same thing to me. Again thanks for the recommendation, I hope we can always write to you, and I know that, in case of any doubt, I will write to you.

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thanks, of course, I will be passing by the pages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63