Hello Steemit Universe!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #me7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I am always an art man. For example this a paint of a famous portrait copy I painted this when I was 9 years old.

20170727_103207.jpg

In 2013 i opened a website similar to steemit but wasn't aware of steemit. The project continued for 3 months. And I had to shut it down because of financial problems. Now I realize it has some similarities. I used to give points to participants for writing posts, getting comments etc. It was a good project and get some attention but as I said I was not able to maintain it.
But now I see steemit and they succeed it! Congratulations and this makes me happy to see this project loved by thousands of people.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ihopeyouneverdie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @ihopeyouneverdie aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks for the tips and commet.

Welcome to this amazing community dear
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thank you for nice comments.

you are very welcome. Enjoy steemit

Welcome to Steemit @ihopeyouneverdie ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Mnogo dobre! Bravoo
Im in Bulgaria now!
Cheers!

dobre! :) hi to you.

Welcome to steem it neverdie, if you ever find you are needing a helping hand come join us at msp / palnet. Enjoy the lil boost. :)

This post received a 1% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Thanks for the generosity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41