Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2

in #marvel6 years ago

It took me almost forever to see this movie but I finally seen it. I've never had so much fun watching this movie. This movie had the right amount of action with the old school music (the era I was brought up in). This movie met all of my expectations.

I liked seeing baby groot he kind of remind me of myself when I was a child. Even though he had his share of misfortune in the movie.

This scene took me back to when I was a kid, when the music came on in the house, I didn't care what song it was (luckily I was brought up off of music like this). I like how care free groot is in this scene. I am reminded when I watching this no matter how bad things get as long as I have my people everything should be good.

This scene reminds me of why I always had so much trouble in school, mainly because of my mouth.

This scene was so bad ass to me, I never heard this song before but I love it. It goes with the song. like beauty meet carnage (am I the only one who think this is art.)

I was surprised about this guy and how attached to the character i got. it seems like his heart have been in the right place so I think he deserved that kickass funeral

I was sad when I saw this. man just when I was starting to see why he was the way he was.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fitted333! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34