"KA-CHING" - PROMO VIDEO IDEA FOR STEEMIT

in #marketing7 years ago

If someone has more skills than me, this could be a worthwhile project.


Obviously @papa-pepper believes in steemit and is amazed at the potential of this platform and community. What steemit has to offer is completely counter-culture and revolutionary. Rather than always taking from the people like so many other entities, steemit has arrived with the incredible opportunity to give to the people.

How can we help others to understand the possibilities and potential that can be found here? How can we help them to see the difference?

Of course the variables are endless and every person and situation is different, but I thought that a short video ad could at least attempt to convey the message of how different steemit is. I am not a skilled video producer and I don’t even have a good program to edit, so my options are limited. What I offer below is a rough draft concept. If anyone thinks that this would be a worthy project to recreate and actually make a professional version, I say go for it!

I CALL THIS VIDEO “KA-CHING”

Like I said, it is a rough draft, but I think that the way it illustrates the opportunity that steemit offers very well. Obviously individual results will vary, but this is possible! Please let me know what you think.



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Working on it!

Cool, you can even use some of my footage if you want. Your choice, just make it better if you can!!!

Please do give it a go!

Also, people are free to use anything from my video if they want. (not that it would make anything better - LOL)

Great concept and it works for all nationalities !!!

That it does! Thank you!

I like your video. It's inspiring. Maybe in your next video explain how us newbies can maximize our efforts.

That is a great idea! I'll do one soon, just because of your suggestion!

Thank you @papa-pepper! I appreciate you doing that, I want to succeed but still trying to learn.

This post --> https://steemit.com/steem-help/@papa-pepper/let-your-presence-be-known-advice-from-papa-for-newer-users has some good info in it and it links another post with a lot more helpful info.

I'll still make the video though!

I don't think that needs too much working on; it gets the message across in a great minimalistic way.

Thanks for the encouragement!

BRO, check this guy out...


Probably, could help you out w/ a video!
@akrid

Nice, thanks for that!

Well, I think that many would take it as misleading advertising, because they will think to get money with little or no effort, when we know that it is not like this.

Even so, if in return they are put as each time are achieving goals (followers, posts, etc ...) and make more money for it, it would look much better.

I tried to have a progression over time, but with a 40 second video it is extreme time lapse.

I do get your point though, so thanks for pointing that out.

You welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43