Sort:  

Upvoted and following you @akrid reall cool intro welcome to Steemit.

Thanks for the warm welcome! A follow for you as well :)

Saw this from the Steemit chat, dope intro dude, cant wait to see what you put up in the future. Followed.

Hey illestbambi! I appreciate the feedback. Followed you too :)

Great stuff! Come and hang out in Steeamspeak channel if you want to find people on voice chat.

https://discord.gg/qbrdCPU

Thanks for the feedback and invitation! I'll definitely make my way over there when I can.

Thank you for the great video :) I'm definitely following :) Thanks to @seablue for the Re-Steem :)

Dude, this is FANTASTIC! OMG!

Thanks! Renderforest helped a lot. Going to post the review when I'm finished :)

Great intro. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thanks for taking the time to comment Stephen. I hope to learn something from your marketing wisdom.

Yay!

Very unique intro!

I love the music and animation!

Welcome Akrid! :)

EDIT: I am first. Glad to know you through Steemit chat. And now we are here. :)

Thanks for the reply! The community in Steemit chat is the best!

Welcome to Steemit Land!

And what a wonderful land it is :)

Great intro video btw!!

Thanks! I appreciate the feedback.

Cool bro! I didn't even do one of these! Way to make it cool!

Thanks defango. Followed you for the interesting content. :D

Great post ! Welcome to the Steemit community. You're going to enjoy it :) I'll upvote and follow you. Feel free to follow me if you want. Steem on :)

Thanks dimitrya, I already have a great respect for the community. What a wonderful place :)

This is awesome, great idea. Welcome!

I appreciate the kind words saitirumerla.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43