Market Friday/Mercado viernes-To enjoy/A disfrutar

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hola hoy es viernes, día de mercados del mundo.
Organizado por nuestra amiga Denise, ella es un cielo y nos hace estar a todos juntos para este reto de los viernes #MarketFriday de @dswigle
Hoy os presento la otra ala del mercado de la Ribera el área del vicio del buen comer y del buen beber
Estas fotos fueron tomadas este lunes, ya que es mi dia de descanso.
Me imagine a Denise y a muchos de vosotros paseando y disfrutando de este delicioso mercado.
Hello today is Friday, world markets day.
Organized by our friend Denise, she is a heaven and makes us all be together for this Friday challenge #MarketFriday of @dswigle
Today I present the other wing of the Ribera market the vice area of good food and good drinking
These pictures were taken this Monday, since it is my day of rest.
I imagined Denise and many of you walking and enjoying this delicious market.

Buen comer mejor beber

Entramos por la puerta del vicio, la de compras da a otro extremo.
Denise hoy engordamos jeje.

Good to eat better to drink

We enter through the door of vice, shopping goes to another extreme.
Denise today we fatten hehe.

IMG_1394-1.jpg

Nos encontramos un gran comedor. Sentaros que voy a pedir algo para todos.
We found a large dining room. Sit down, I'm going to ask for something for everyone.

Empecemos por una Gilda, así llamamos nosotros a las guindillas picantes. Están acompañadas de todo tipo de cosas, aceitunas, pepinillos, bonito y alcachofas. Se hace la boca agua
Let's start with a Gilda, that's what we call chili peppers. They are accompanied by all kinds of things, olives, pickles, bonito and artichokes. Mouth water
.
.
Ahora unas cervecitas para quitar el picante de la boca.
Now a few beers to remove the spicy from the mouth.
.
.
Vale vale, sé que tenéis más ganas de probar cosas.
Okay, I know you have more desire to try things.
. (
tortillas de todo tipo
.
tortillas of all kinds
. ----------------------------------------------------------------
.

Bueno ahora a disfrutar todos del mercado del viernes.
Well now to enjoy all of the Friday market
espero que os divertíais y participéis.

IMG_1430-1.jpg
Well this is my market this Friday, I hope you have fun and participate
@dswigle #MarketFriday

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

You know how much I love strolling the Mercado with you! It is such a beautiful day and nice and cool inside. I like that we leave the hot weather outside.

That is a very large dining room and thank you so much for asking something for everyone. The Chili Peppers! They look so appetizing and the Heineken was the Perfect Touch to cool my mouth down. I am not sure I have ever seen that many tortillas in one place. I think that you should bring us here all the time.

Thank you so much my beautiful friend. I enjoyed the Friday Market and I want to say thank you for participating in Market Friday. Love to you.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Hello heaven, you know that I always love shopping with me,
Here eating is in our DNA, we eat and we are thinking about dinner or that meal we had a good time,
We live around food.
You do not have to thank me, it's a great pleasure for me
Someday if instead of going on vacation in paradise, you come here, we will have a good time, but I do not take care of the extra kilos hehe @dswigle

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Que bien coméis por el norte!

pues vosotros tampoco andáis a la zaga, por lo menos cuando os he visitado jeje
feliz viernes

esa h!!!!!!!!! igualmente!

con la comida se cuelaaaaaa

A market on my taste ... to give up diets! Thank you.

I didn't hesitate to join you in this awesome market place dear @txatxy I ordered the chicken curry with a few spicy nibbles and they were delicious. Thanks so much for the invitation to share a meal with you my friend. Where are we going next week?

Good afternoon friend, I'm delighted that you like the market.
If I have time, I'll visit you
happy Sunday

Have a great week my friend. 🌼🌺🌸

This is a market full of many good things to eat, a delicious journey for Market Friday it is making me quite hungry!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

haha hello, happy sunday serve what you like, you are invited
happy sunday handsome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73