Market Friday/Mercado viernes footwear

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Este es mi mercado hoy para el reto de @dswigle #MarketFriday
This is my market today for the challenge of @dswigle #MarketFriday
I do not have time but this I can not miss

Volkswagen and shoes

IMG_1075.jpg

IMG_1067.jpg

IMG_1070.jpg

IMG_1077.jpg

IMG_1083.jpg

IMG_1084.jpg

my silent shoe market

espero que os divertíais y participéis.
Well this is my market this Friday, I hope you have fun and participate
@dswigle #MarketFriday

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

The car is so classy..nice shoes and beautiful market scenes..it was entirely different in Ghana here.thanks for your entry @txatxy. Upped and resteemed

That Volkswagen should be taken altogether! A short market with beautiful photos is all it takes. I like!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

How beautiful, my dear friend! Let's make a deal: You take all the shoes, I take the car! 😂😉

I love the way you do shoe shopping in Spain. That is some vintage Volkswagen, to be sure!

I think I saw a couple pair of sandals that would look good on me. First will try them online and then we'll go get an espresso. Sounds like a plan.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Of course, I'll reserve it for you and you'll come and pick it up.
then a walk, a little food (here we only think about eating hehe)
and to enjoy us hehe
It would be perfect and a DREAM @dswigle

Haha! I always think about eating! :)

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79