Market Friday/Mercado viernes- Alcohol contra el frió/Alcohol against the cold

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hoy es el mercado de los viernes, Denise #MarketFriday, la persona más dulce que he conocido.
Today is the Friday market, @dswigle #MarketFriday, the sweetest person I have ever met.

Alcohol contra el frío

Este está siendo un invierno muy duro para mí, mucho frío.
Así que en el mercado de esta semana intentare calentarme un poco por dentro.
Las bebidas con alta graduación.
Hay gran cantidad de ellas, lo que me llama la atención son sus bonitos envases.
En esta parece una joya y por el precio tenía que ser jeje.

Alcohol against the cold

This is a very hard winter for me, very cold.
So in this week's market I will try to warm up a bit inside.
The drinks with high graduation.
There are a lot of them, what strikes me are their beautiful packaging.
In this it looks like a jewel and for the price it had to be hehe.

OCTUBRE 658-1.jpg

Estos licores los he probado y están riquísimos, tan dulces y sabrosos que los bebes sin enterarte.
Tienen alta graduación, así que si la toma sentada hablando con los amigos, ten cuidado al levantarte.
These liquors I have tried and they are delicious, so sweet and tasty that you drink them without knowing.
They have high graduation, so if you take it sitting talking with friends, be careful when getting up.

OCTUBRE 611.jpg
Este me encanto su diseño, la ginebra no me gusta mucho, solo con tónica.
This I loved its design, the gin I do not like much, only with tonic.

OCTUBRE 636.jpg

Este parece especial ya que su color rosa insinúa mucho.
Solo tiene un 47% de alcohol.
¿Será suficiente para quitarme el frío?
Coge una copa y bebe algo con migo. Si no te gusta el alcohol, yo pongo las burbujas.

OCTUBRE 613.jpg

This seems special since its pink color insinuates a lot.
He only has 47% alcohol.
Will it be enough to take away the cold?
Grab a drink and drink something with me. If you do not like alcohol, I put the bubbles.

Feliz mercado amigos y si no participas anímate.
Happy market friends and if you do not participate, be encouraged
Original content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

it comes in a classy bottle..wow..l wish I could get one of these for my weekend lol...thanks @txatxy

haha I think they are out of reach, but the coffee liqueur I have brings the cup @mcsamm

Oh, what a wonderful #MarketFriday!!! Thank you! I do not like gin, unless you put tonic in it either!

Those fun drink are surprising. They taste so good, you are surprised you are drunk! LOL

Everything is prettier in pink!!!! Love you!!!

Upped and steemed Tip!

hello beautiful I have rich drinks for you, sweet and soft and sweet to accompany, happy week
@dswigle

Quite a wonderful Market Friday, certainly a good way to keep the cold out. I had a good giggle at "They have high graduation, so if you take it sitting talking with friends, be careful when getting up." those strong and sweet alcoholic drinks like Baileys we have in the UK you can easily have a few too many! Hopefully it will be warmer soon, I'm keeping warm tonight with a nice mug of Hot Chocolate :-)
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I already tell you that coffee makes me crazy, but more chocolate, the Baileys is sweet and goes without noticing it and then hehe @c0ff33a
Happy week

Fuente

Buenas tardes @txatxy

No es un mal remedio contra el frío; a mejor remedio cuanto más cara la botella.

Saludos.

El ingenioso e hidalgo don Quijote de la Mancha.


¡Incansable desfacedor de entuertos!


tu si que sabes, tu pones la copa y yo el alcohol

I got drunk just to look at the pics, guapa! A nice and original market, love it!

Boa tarde gracias.obrigada jaja

Waw wonderful marketfriday my dear @txatxy!

Hello heart how is it going? I hope it's good Friday

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Si que son muy llamativos, ¿a cuantos grados esta la temperatura por alla?

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45