Let's go Shopping at Dandycyn on MarketFriday of @dswigle

in #marketfriday6 years ago

0702181526a.jpg

We are doing it again today this week just as always. It is nothing but the beauty of African market.That is the market of Ghana I mean.We share the products that are available at the very market that you may find yourself. Be duly informed that this is the initiative of @dswigle that allows steemians to showcase the various markets around the world.

0702181529a.jpg

0702181526b.jpg

0702181523a.jpg

Today I share with you Dandycyn clothing here I kumasi Ghana at Adum in the central market of Kumasi.This is a very small but well furnished unisex shop that deals in all kinds of clothing for everyone.The clothes come with a different style and beauty. I passed by today to have a look some available clothes for myself.

I share this with all steemians to see the beauty of African clothes.I love the printed and customised ones as well. An organisation can have some of these clothes done in their company name or whichever way you would want it to be. With many different styles and designs as well.

Maybe someday,sometimes we may look into having a steem branded African cloth of many colors and designs. I cant wait to see Steem clothes like these been worn to work,churches,events and many other gatherings and activities.Just let me take you through some of these clothes l found here in this very shop today.

0702181523.jpg

0702181524b.jpg

0702181524.jpg

0702181524c.jpg

I share these with notable steemians who love and appreciate beauty most especially African beauty like these prints, @dswigle @justyy @prettyjules158 @txatxy @samest @sunscape @tattoodjay @polebird @mummyimperfect @aquatp2 @nairadaddy @polebird @joythewanderer @slowwalker @surfyogi @eunireal1 @gee1 @julietisrael @ak2020 @mafeeva @jeeandmee @ackza @hanen @seyiodus and a lot more into fashion

0702181524d.jpg

0702181525.jpg

0702181525c.jpg

0702181526f.jpg

0702181527a.jpg

0702181526d.jpg

0702181527b.jpg

0702181527c.jpg

0702181527d.jpg

0702181527f.jpg

0702181528.jpg

0702181528a.jpg

0702181528b.jpg

0702181528c.jpg

0702181529.jpg

0702181528.jpg

We invite the world to see the beauty of these clothes and get a piece for themselves.You obviously will look extremely good in one of these prints.Here I make a payment of what I picked today for my shopping here.Join me next friday and the many steemians as we take you through the various markets we visit as always. THANK YOU

0702181526f.jpg

Sort:  

wow very colorful clothes this market

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

wow !!!! what a huge selection of fabrics !!!! such a variety of them !!!!! I like your colorful clothes. and the fabrics are natural or synthetic?

Both but the dominance are the natural fabrics.. Synthetic ones are available as well for your purchase..Thanks for your view @tali72

I prefer natural fabrics. they are more pleasant when it's hot

One thing about these local prints is that they are more beautiful and attractive when sewn into a perfect dress.. They fit for all occasions and events too.. Thanks for this. I need to pass by Dandycyn one day @mcsamm

I must tell you, Sam that the printed fabric that Dandycyn has is absolutely gorgeous. So many different colors, styles and every single one of them beautiful in their own way.

I have always been fascinated with the patterns and colors the traditional African clothes.

You said that this Market is small and yet it has literally thousands and thousands of different Fabrics. Your suggestion of Steem clothes made me smile. That would be something to see.

In particular, there was a bright pink with gold pattern that I absolutely loved and could see making a dress for myself. Also I did really loved a bright orange one. That would really perk up my day.

Thank you so much for taking me along as you visit the market in Kumasi. I had a wonderful time and I appreciate you taking us there.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

You can have them all and l see how lovely they would appear on you.. So many different patterns and colors for you to choose.Marketfriday has always been beaitiful with you @dswigle.. Have a good weekend with much bliss

Thank you! You do the same!

Hi @mcsamm! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Another nice post...thanks

I am grateful to you

Congratulations @mcsamm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That's a really neat shop. I love to sew and enjoy going into stores with lots of fabrics. All those colors and patterns are awesome. Here people tend to wear less colorful clothes. I mainly wear plain shirts that are boring. I'd much rather have some colorful prints like those.

I can get you some prints if you really want to.you would love them..happy weekend @marxrab

I just love African fabrics! The Angolan and Mozambican capolanas, the patterns, the colors! They are stunning and make wonderful dresses and all kind of clothes! I guess Ghanese ones are alike, by what you show in your post. Wonderful!

always beautiful

Indeed! Thanks, @mcsamm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97