You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's go Shopping at Dandycyn on MarketFriday of @dswigle

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I must tell you, Sam that the printed fabric that Dandycyn has is absolutely gorgeous. So many different colors, styles and every single one of them beautiful in their own way.

I have always been fascinated with the patterns and colors the traditional African clothes.

You said that this Market is small and yet it has literally thousands and thousands of different Fabrics. Your suggestion of Steem clothes made me smile. That would be something to see.

In particular, there was a bright pink with gold pattern that I absolutely loved and could see making a dress for myself. Also I did really loved a bright orange one. That would really perk up my day.

Thank you so much for taking me along as you visit the market in Kumasi. I had a wonderful time and I appreciate you taking us there.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

You can have them all and l see how lovely they would appear on you.. So many different patterns and colors for you to choose.Marketfriday has always been beaitiful with you @dswigle.. Have a good weekend with much bliss

Thank you! You do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59