Don't forget who warned you about this latest Dash runsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #market8 years ago (edited)

I'm expecting Dash to make a run over $100 tonight or tomorrow morning

Remember I also gave alert about Dash making it to $100 for the first time just the day before, that was 8 days ago. Don't ask how I know though, I guess this just happens when you spend so much time looking at trends.

Hopefully with a few more correct predictions I'll be able to claim the title Cryptodamus and make a living telling people what their lucky numbers are, haha.

Found this ad on cointelegraph.com and I thought it was funny, but I'm betting a few people aren't as happy to see this as I am.


Now:


I ❤️ D!

XdVK99T8SYWJL4CAUdN72djPwUgs16QHBJ


Read more about the new Mastercard Dash debit card being worked on!


Wanna buy Dash with debit?

Trading Dash in cash?

Banking within the US?

Don't have a wallet yet? This one's dummie proof!


HashFlare

Sort:  

I took advantage of DASH's slight drop yesterday, and BTC's slight rise to move some BTC to DASH. I am looking forward to a Mastercard for Dash. It will save from having to convert to BTC.

Dash should pay you:) For being a "Dash Suporter"

Right? That's why I'm leaving my wallet address in every other post, to see if someone will take pity on me :p

I like that idea. If you don't like dash send it those of us who like it ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76