I don't mean to freak you out but...did Dash just go to $90?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

Okay this is crazy enough already, let's take it to $100 and get this over with.

In case you missed this! Tone Vays is the funniest comedian!

Earlier I posted about selling some Dash for food and cigarettes on Facebook and I guess that made a lot of people understand that it's not just numbers, there's value in what we are doing. Now I have people bombarding me on the Facebook messenger because they want to know what Dash is and how to get it :)

The sweetest part of it all is that I don't have to explain it, I let the YouTube channel and the employee I'm helping to pay for do that for me. This is why I took interest in Dash, because having the best tech is not enough, people need to know about it too.

HashFlare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49