This week may be the last for Dash under $100steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading8 years ago (edited)

I have to admit that I don't particularly appreciate people getting into crypto just for profit.

Don't get me wrong, a noble action can be born from selfish interests but my experience with people who are only concerned with profit is that they're not very trustworthy or even logical.

When a person invests in crypto without knowing about the subject, the only way they can speak of their investment is from the profit point of view. Which means that they may very well be holding the cure for cancer, but if they don't think it can be sold at a profit then they might not make an effort to let others know about it.

I totally get it, the profit potential of crypto can attract a lot of investors who may take on the challenge of letting the world know about this technology to profit from demand rising. But what if we just end up with a bunch of lazy holders growing impatient because they don't see the benefits they were hoping from doing nothing but paying money to get into something that is doing very well?


I ❤️ D!

XdVK99T8SYWJL4CAUdN72djPwUgs16QHBJ


I'm expecting Dash to make a run over $100 tonight or tomorrow morning since in last week's Dash Detailed video we didn't get to see those beautiful charts on screen to show others the impressive magnitude of the rise many of us have witnessed in the past few days.

Read more about Mastercard!


Now:


Wanna buy Dash with debit?

Trading Dash in cash?

Banking within the US?

Don't have a wallet yet? This one's dummie proof!


HashFlare

Sort:  

I bought some Dash in January when it was still super cheap. I heard they were coming out with a branded debit card. You really think its going to the moon?

My 4th post on Steemit six months ago was the first time I mentioned Dash in public, and since again many times. They seem to be making efforts to educate their investors which means most people getting on Dash have a long term vision for it.

I don't talk about Dash because I think or hope I'm helping it grow, I talk about Dash because I know it's going to the moon with or without me and I don't want anyone coming to tell me about it as if they are breaking the news to me later on, hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80