Sort:  

I can't wait to take photos of the Gorilla Glue #4 Cut I have, this run coming up should supply what I need for photos. :D

Let me know if you find quality like this in Jamaica, these are photos of a few harvests ago...

Or this...

Or maybe this? :)

If not, check out my book, there's a link to it on my steemit blog :)

Yes, people say I grow the smoothest, softest smoking, most delicious and aromatic "Organic" Cannabis they've ever had, bar none.

I've been called a liar when I tell them it's hydro. :D Truly clean hydro is Awesome! :D

Keep it Clean!

Where the fuck do you live sir/madam, and can we discuss your grow techniques when I come to smoke all your bud?

Holy shit man. Just.. wow.

I'm glad you like :D

I'll be in Montego Bay mostly, I'm staying for two weeks and I will not be in a resort, my coworker and his friends and family will take care of me there. I am so ready bro! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43