You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's smoke

in #marijuana8 years ago

oh thats a rly nice one, had the chance to try it few months back! what an nice high it gives!

Sort:  

Those are some beautiful buds. I can almost smell them through my computer screen.

HAHA the best magnifying glass is zoom, no?

I'm feeling kinda hungry.

Anyone else smoke it with their parents?

Looks like a lot of people downvoted the OP

wow man u got 2226$ .
lol i am also fan of this marijuana but can't get any steem

That looks decently frosty. :) Where'd that come from?

Looks like it has single main stems as well. Do the main stems in the buds have branches you don't want to smoke, or is it all bud except the stem?

It is medical grade Jack Herer from Holland.
Bedrocan grows it, i use all of it, couse i waporize it or make tea, somtime brownies.
When im out for a walk, i roll a joint. But still use the whole plant.
It is 100% sterile, and microorganism free. So it is sweet and tasty. You get realy druy mouth of smoking it.

where can i order one? :O

I AGREE! Thank you for posting. Hope you get this to snowball to the top!
I up-voted you too... BTW, should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem? Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Am I looking at american dark hash?

What the shit it's been WAY too long since I've been home.

What has deprived you

Golden Goat and yes, been thinking about going to South America.

I think I just got a contact high from this page.

One of my favorite strains out there. #ScottOG is another great one too.

Getting some new strains today... will post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44