You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes "Into the Woods"

in #marektfriday6 years ago (edited)

Such beautiful woodwork! I just wrote my first marketday post. We seldom leave our homestead so it won't happen often. But what a special experience! Thanks for this fun initiative @dswigle
https://steemit.com/marketday/@buckaroo/market-day-in-colourful-africa

Sort:  

Welcome to the challenge, the best challenge around!

Thank you @bluemoon! I hope I get to contribute a bit more but markets are very far from us.

My pleasure! Fortunately, this challenge and @dswigle are very permissive and you can post in many ways, even without going to a market. If you want to give me as an example, I'm leaving a few market images and then I'm cooking. I like to cook and show what I do. I think it would be interesting to see this from a farm as well. If you look at #marketfriday posts, you'll notice how different they are!

That is interesting! I have some real markets from my time overseas but it's a few years ago. Will maybe do that. Thanks for the tip

Yes, you can do that.

Thank you so much for participating in #MarketFriday! The woodwork in the store was absolutely incredible and the man, Dominic was impressive in the fact that he was a conservationist on top of all else.

I encourage you to use your old photos to show off a different culture! It is an experience I look forward to! And thanks for joining us! I am off to check out your post!

Tip!

That is really impressive! I love the story behind the story

I always do too! Thanks again!

Hi @buckaroo! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Oh wow. Thank you so much

It is my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52