FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: MY #MANCRUSHMONDAY POST

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

My #mancrushmonday goes to @Destinysaid.

Qmc5GSaUVfrVdQGvHUhqRwZNP77BdNwj9Jcp9EKizZR9VL.jpeg

His gentle nature and simplicity has endeared him to me. Ain't no man as gentle as him. He's not one of those people that you get to notice in a place because of their noise. Rather he is one you would notice because of his substance.

He is a silent supporter. He quietly observes and once he sees something that interests him, he goes all the way to give his support.

I remember when I just got to know him. That was when FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 just started. He upvoted most of my FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 posts. So I sent him a message on whatsapp to say thank you and here was what he had to say,

"The Steem blockchain needs some fun and I am glad you have been able to bring some fun to the Steem blockchain".

This meant a lot to me. And I have been crushing on him ever since.

That single act shows that he knows what he wants and he simply looks for them and gives them his support. Many people have benefited from this too and have almost similar thing to say. Little wonder her is a popular Nigerian curator. The crown sure suits him.

QmeSWFZS71QqYrx58c6mureeufxQSFZbqQ2MnsbR2NoxkV.png

@Destinysaid also likes to share information with people and help them grow in whatsoever way he can. He knows his onions in the cryptocurrency world and he tries to carry everyone along.

He is blessed with the beats. He is a music producer with a difference. You should listen to his beats also. He drops some on his blog.

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

You are as gentle as a dove and your smile makes even the most pained hearts smile. You have an amazing personality and I appreciate you. Keep doing all you do on here. You are the real MVP.
.... From your crushee @gee1.


Here is my #mancrushmonday post, I will like to see yours😘😘😘

To participate,

• Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
•Add my link to your post so others can participate too.
•Use the #mancrushmonday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.
•PS: Please use #mancrushmonday as one of your tags not #mcm. So I don't miss your post.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but I will be sending a little token of love to the five people that participated last week and observed all rules.

@dimsyto
@samostically
@samotu
@mickyscofield
@king.aduke
@chiknows
@mzajoke
@vheobong
@endowedqueen
@mittymartz
@midesignature
@nomadicsoul
@olawalium
@ebado
@avowal
@Lizbethk
@mizdais

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!
I will be giving a little token to the first 5 people that do a #mancrushmonday post following the above rules. This will be given exactly a week from now.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun💃💃💃💃 Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #mancrushmonday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.

I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I hope that someday, the worth of my upvote will be enough to fund projects.

I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.


Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1, I am the Steemit Evangelist.

Sort:  

once you see his picture you already knows the kind of person he is............Appearance shows personality

We do this every monday, yu know I wont miss the fun na. Plus you have a cute crush💕

Thanks dear

Today i we nuh gree oh...
Person i wantu crush on
😭😭😭😭😭

Lol... Please green oh

Awwwww.... He's cute😍. Thanks for the mention Honey... Hope you had a lovely weekend?

You are welcome hun.

Yes I did.

Nice... Here's my post for Today

Wow!!!..
His such a great personality, a lad to crush on I tell you..lol.

Please @gee1, I need to get in touch with him oo. I need a music producer help.

Are you serious?

Kinda yeah..
Inbox WhatsApp..

You will like to see mine? Hahahaha. Here it is.

He is really a quiet man. His influence spreads everywhere. I have felt his magic hands once or twice too. He deserves this moment. Thank you for this fun spot @gee1 and thank you for being the amazing you @destinysaid.

Totally crushable 😊

Yeah he is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44