FUNTIME WITH @GEE1- MANCRUSHMONDAY GOES TO WHITE MIC

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

The weekend is over. It’s another week to get some jobs and works done. And yes, it’s another Fun time Mancrushmonday with @gee1. Well guess who her MCM is for today. Well find out here. Well I think he’s cute though.

wHITE MIC.jpeg
Alright dropping my mcm post for today. I had two persons in mind though but I will drop one for today.
There are some friends that I can’t let go off in this life, even when they seem to be annoying sometimes you just can’t help but love them. The first few times we met, I wasn’t cool with him. Though he seemed nice, but then he had a lot of pride in him. Well thank God for the salvation.
wHITTY.jpeg
I’m proud of who he is turning into today. He’s the founder of a Gospel Rap Group called Legacy which is growing rapidly. He’s the CEO of Inside Out Clean Service (They provide Cleaning services in homes and laundry services). He’s a young entrepreneur, whose strong will and determination i admire a lot. He never thinks that there is no money, he sees money in everything the hands and mind can do or create. He’s a focused young man.

Open Letter to My crush,
I know you probably know how I feel about you and how much I cherish this friendship of ours. I just want to say I’m glad that I have you in my life. I’m glad that you can always count on me for some certain matters, this shows that our friendship is to dry up the other person. Thank you for loving God the way you do and putting him first in all that you do. Your leadership spirit and qualities has impacted so many lives some that you don’t know of. I Love you very much and always. Keep being you.

Quick Request:

DQmaNBEMAdQAjvR6Cnqa9PJ8VfLb399Zq9AmeTnmaBT3heV_1680x8400.png

Hey Guys! How was your day today? To all my poetry lovers out there. Wanna share those creative and quality poems of yours and get rewarded or become a part of this community so as to help reach out to others? Then this is for you. Please kindly follow us @poetsunited. And also Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/nJxYS8s
See you on the other side. Thank you in Advance.

QmP5TKH9AoFU7Mz4cRJTvXnjdKeGU6by8dD8FmKCtrkqDj.png
Follow @stach and @stach.pay to enjoy all the amazing stuff that happens in this community as we decentralize the offline and make impact as far as we can. Would be so glad to see you there. Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG


Sort:  

Bae.. the link is expired

Updated now. Thank you.

sorry you are a Nigerian I guess?

Yes I am , why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44