Man Crush Monday: Fun Time With @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

IMG_20160109_094617.jpg

You have been an ever present support sir. You have been a huge support system and a great help to me. You are so calm and admirable. You have been a blessing to me on all fronts. Thank you for being who you are sir @gingerup.

Someone like you deserves all the love and attention. You really know how to manage humans and you are incredibly loyal sir. God bless the day we met. You were planted for me so I could enjoy all the support I could get.

Today is Man Crush Monday with @gee1 and I really appreciate our fun lady for bringing this amazing idea right here on Steemit. You should check her out, give a follow and see who her Man Crush Monday is; @destinysaid. What a man too. I felt his hand once or twice. It was massive hahaha.

20170225_140331.jpg

@gingerup you are a definition of a great man sir. You are way too understanding, loving, amazing, funny, and intelligent. You have wisdom on how to handle issues and calm situations. You are a giver. I wish I could put the words rightly so everyone can see what a phenomenal person you are sir.

This is my little way of saying thank you for being a blessing to me, and I am not taking it for granted. You are indeed a man.

I hope this also motivates you to make your introductory post, even though I know your busy schedules doesn't allow you, except for few comments you make here and there.

Thank you for being a blessing. I sincerely appreciate you sir.

When evil came up dark, God planted you as a light
You are so humble yet your light shines incredibly bright
Everyone can see it from afar, your goodness is obvious to the sight
You are good at heart and do everything to help with your might
You will never give up on anyone without a fight
You drive everyone around you to utmost height
I know you go to bed fulfilled every single night
To you it is never about who is wrong or right
You want love to bind everyone together so tight
You want everyone to accept each other's burden as everyone's plight
This is the hallmark of a true leader and you are one sir, I name you a knight hahaha

20170911_115354.jpg

Thank you for all that you do. I will never forget you sir. Your children are definitely in safe hands. I love you sir.

Happy Man Crush Monday sir, duly deserved.

Request:

DQmYzhaGMBFZJgSyTWT7cv1Kx3RKKthvthRrmBV4RcZFTiv_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

nice and looking handsome all picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70