Fun with @gee1 #MANCRUSHMONDAY : CELEBRATING A STEEMIT ICON MR. JEFF A.K.A @SURFYOGI IN A DYNAMIC WAY

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

My mancrushmonday today goes to a steemit legend Mr. Jeff known as @surfyogi
IMG_20180528_135957.jpg
Let me share you little thing you might not know about this great man

  • @surfyogi is a gentle man and love Africans he help people to grow on steemit

  • Mr. Jeff has been sometimes a musician before he became an engineer that's when his love for art came up

  • @surfyogi as been a music teacher teaching many artists how to grow in there music career and how to become a great musician also

  • @surfyogi was also a web developer and software engineer for 20 years wahooo #legend

  • My Jeff favourite colour is purple

  • The food he like best is bleckend catfish and potatoes and plantains

  • @surfyogi favorite music is Martikas kitchen by prince

  • @surfyogi best romantic musician is Bria valente
    man.jpg

  • @surfyogi steemit project

    • @artzone is the first I will like to talk about this project was created by @surfyogi encourage and promote art work on steemit which many steemian as benefited from this including myself
      ARTZONE.jpg
      This great work bring about promoting art work and reward for the best artist everyday @surfyogi create this particular project because of his love for music as an artist also and try to help other artists to grow not only painting and drawing alone he also promote music @artzonemusiccurator

    • @wafrica
      This is another project created by @surfyogi a project which expose great content that come out from the shore of Africans and other users around the world post on art culture relationship friction and so on DQmRVnkijBXby2U1wNWrkrU62xrLX5HbDktpGEpDm4kKczT.jpg
      I. Personaly have a clothes design for this
      IMG_20180525_135145_736.JPG

    Why I choose him as my man crush
    for the first day I joined this great community @surfyogi as been there for me motivated me alot and try to make some corrections on my post he encouraged me with is post and I'm Motivated with his post also
    IMG_20180528_144629_989.JPG
    Will like to thank @gee1 for the opportunity giving to me to appreciate this man Mr. Jeff for everything
    IMG_20180528_142220.jpg
    Few are willing to step out of their comfort zone and see the big picture that is not money, reputation, or celebrity, but help others if they belong to the same community and not think of themselves. They come from the same country or not. ,
    Mr. Jeff is such a great man I love him so much

    GOD BLESS @ARTZONE

    GOD BLESS @WAFRICA

    GOD BLESS MR. JEFF

    GOD BLESS @SURFYOGI

    GOD BLESS @GEE1

    GOD BLESS @STEEMIT

    GOD BLES. @AFRICA

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 68227.33
    ETH 2646.21
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.70