FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: Meet My #mancrushmonday ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

My #mancrushmonday is dedicated to the most humane man @Surpassinggoogle.

DQmdgffxcjosHFoydmNi2UTca51uEwxYEnFybfBcfz99TJB_640x480.png
Source

ABOUT MY MANCRUSH

My mancrush's last name is Ajayi. He is Nigerian and a Yoruba man.

He is a handsome young man. He is Tall, he is so tall that I bet that the short men dread standing beside him.

FB_IMG_1524475319362.jpg
See the height difference ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

no pun intended

THE REASONS HE IS MY CRUSH

He is a prominent name I heard when I joined. And everyone had something good to say about him. Well, I needed to know him for myself, so I decided to see for myself things he has been doing.

Ever since I have been marveled at how one person could be all he is.

He has the warmest heart. A heart that looks out for others and care for them in all areas.

He is very handsome . Definitely a kind of man the ladies will drool over.

FB_IMG_1524475166430.jpg

He is an Extraordinary giver. From my early days till now, he hasn't stopped giving.

HIS WORKS

My #mancrushmonday today has done a lot that posterity will thank him for.

โ€ขHe is the creator of steemgigs
Steemgigs brings together different people on steemit with a good description of a service that they are willing to provide to the steemit community.
DQmYTKq4UVANXrouPmuvaG91RRak55AYXeJQ1516CW3A7Dm.png
Source

โ€ขHe is the creator of untalented contests.

The best and most inclusive contest on steemit.

โ€ขHe is the creator of teardrops that hopes to reward people for their tears.

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

Dear crush, you have the warmest and humane heart. You are selfless and have showed love to people across continents. I wanted you to know that I appreciate you and I know many others do too. Keep being awesome.

... From your crushee @gee.*

Here is my #mancrushmonday post, I will like to see yours๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

To participate,

โ€ข Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
โ€ขAdd my link to your post so others can participate too.
โ€ขUse the #mancrushmonday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.
โ€ขPS: Please use #mancrushmonday as one of your tags not #mcm. So I don't miss your post.

Source: All other Images are from Facebook.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but I will be sending a little token of love to the first five people that participated last week and observed all rules.

@sammyswt
@julietisrael
@exopromise
@mritsnobigdeal
@donnest
@emekacollins
@mzajoke
@austinebizzy



PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!
I will be giving a little token to the first 5 people that do a #mancrushmonday post following the above rules. This will be given exactly a week from now.


Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #mancrushmonday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.

Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1.

I am the Steem Evangelist!

Sort: ย 

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (ืขืฅ ื”ื—ื™ื™ื) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

@surpassinggoogle is a role model steemian, very hardworking and has a mind heart. A lot of steemians success is attributed to his kind gestures and am not surprised that he is loved by many.

Man crush application alert:........
Leggooo

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Well what can I say? My first upvote here was courtesy of @Surpassingoogle, my rep moved from 28 to 30, the rest they say, is totally history, he's been totally supportive all this while, he's a man for all, and the philippino community can attest to this really he's a man of many virtues, man crush, for me, I'd say everyday crush.
Amazing blog post

You can say it again. He has been a strength to many newbies and even the oldies here. He deserves to be crushed on everyday.

@gee1 I call him an angel in human form.
@surpassinggoogle is a man sent to us by God. His a whale with a whale's heart.
He made felt an unadulterated happiness when I got my first upvote from him. Yes my first whale upvote.
His really a man to crush on.
He way he express his selflessness is just wonderful.
And just as @josediccus has said, he is my everyday crush too, untill the sun gets cold and the moon grows old.

@tojukaka made my today's mancrush.

He has really touched lots of lives here

I dey gbadun dis mancrush thing oooo. He is a rare gem.

Here is my entry https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@autofreak/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrush

Hehehehe

Somebody stole my crush ehh

I will tell for you...lol

Go girl

I should submit an entry soon

Lol.... He is everyone's crush

@surpassinggoogle sure deserves his spot as your Man Crush Monday; he's one of the most amazing individuals here on Steemit.

He is my man crush today and everyday. The reason i am still on steemit.

He came to the city i am at yesterday and gave a surprise appearance at the steem summit . i beat my self for missing the summit.

God bless this man Real Good for all of us here on steemit.

I say a big amen to that dear. May God continue to bless him.

Awwwwwwwww, now I want to beat you more for missing it. That's me just kidding.

What city are you in @purpletanzanite?

Amen, i am in Cebu City while he is in Manila. But i believe i will meet him one day.
Remain blessed dear. Have a succesful week ahead.

Thanks dearie

Wow.... I can't believe he's this tall. Wow, thats a grace for standing out. He's really a rare gem. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for all you do. More and more strength I pray for you.

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51