Hearing An Angel Voice Last Night

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dearest steemians,

Hearing the voice of our mentor was such a nice thing happened last night

When I heard about @surpassinggoogle
schedule in his discord voice channel,I woke up early yesterday to finished my work in advance so I could go to hear his voice.I was so happy waiting the night.
Since the day I join steemit this is one of my wish to hear his voice .
20180421_093825.png

Taking the chance,I went to discord channel and listened his words carefully that made me broke down to tears when he answer the question about his sadness for the death of his mom and when he narrated about his dad sickness beside him.What a good son you are Sir Terry,you are a good model for us to be followed.
Screenshot_20180420-184940.png

Now I know why you give so much to people,to us because you are definitely following the sacrifice of Jesus Christ.This is the most wonderful things human must recognized.Everything in this world are temporary and our deeds are so much accountable here and hereafter.

We are so lucky having you as our mentor. You are not just teaching us of a small thing in life.Your experienced in steemit with your real life story give me strength and courage to overcome obstacles over me.

When I heard your voice,it tells my innermost a strange feeling of so much admiration appreciation and gratitude.If only all people are like you,We are backing you Sir Terry,we will be helping each other to attained our dream in steemit and even outside of this platform.

I wish you can build a family here in our country.You could find someone to love and take care of you.Take good care of yourself as we care for you.May your heart desires will become true and the spirit of the Lord God bestow upon you.

Sir Terry,thank you very much.We support you in your journey.
20180402_091134.png

Enjoy reading.

Vote: @steemgigs as witness
@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support @teardrop dmt token
@steemsecrets #untalented

Loving you,
@olivia08
DQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gifreceived_1493892964073315.jpegFB_IMG_1520339959611.jpgreceived_1904414459577800.gif

Sort:  

ahahaha starring si cinderz o wala gioff ang fon

Fantastic picture

halooo

WOW! You are bless te

kumusta olivia! :) totally agree with u. Terry is just awesome!! we need more of these 'talks' with him..

Ok lang Sir chinito

Yes sir mav,napakabuting tao niya Sir.

Lovely acknowledging a steemit legend grate work well deserved @surpassinggoggle

First time of seeing @surpassinggoogle picture.
He's damn generous and handsome.
Hope i'll be able to see him physically one day.
Thanks for sharing his picture....muah!

Yes,is heart is so good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51