You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: Meet My #mancrushmonday 😍😍😍

He is my man crush today and everyday. The reason i am still on steemit.

He came to the city i am at yesterday and gave a surprise appearance at the steem summit . i beat my self for missing the summit.

God bless this man Real Good for all of us here on steemit.

Sort:  

I say a big amen to that dear. May God continue to bless him.

Awwwwwwwww, now I want to beat you more for missing it. That's me just kidding.

What city are you in @purpletanzanite?

Amen, i am in Cebu City while he is in Manila. But i believe i will meet him one day.
Remain blessed dear. Have a succesful week ahead.

Thanks dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51