black lips makeup tutorial

in #makeup6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I hope you are all doing well.
It is really cold here in Finland and for that reason I stayed inside all day. I don't do any winter sports so sometimes I find it difficult to pass time at weekends. Today I decided to do some fast makeup sketching and got inspirited by dark, almost black lips.

IMG_2571.JPG

Black and other dark colors in lips has become trendy in past couple of years. Looks good in drawings but how about in real people? Would you ever try it?

Here is a picture of me trying out black lips. Leave a comment and share where would you wear this look. (maybe just at halloween party?)

xoxo Rosa

More about me at instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rosa.orr/

Sort:  

Its a difficult colour but looks cool on you! The darkest I can go is burgundy :)

good post and keep it up. we are here to help you too.. and stay warm too :)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This is awesome! And I love your sketch! The black lips look amazing.i cant wait to see more from you, glad to see the Steemit beauty community growing!

Fantastic job! I've always been intimidated by black lipstick but you are definitely rocking this look!

Congratulations @rosa.orr! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rosa.orr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97