MacroThursday, Macrophotography and Color Challenge Thursday Green - Kale

So today is MacroThursday, #macrophotography deadline and it's also Color Challenge Thursday Green. I told @homeartpictures I'd participate in #macrothursday so I am doing as promised. Hope you enjoy the photos below.

I love how the water droplets make the photos more interesting.

Kale-1.jpg

Kale-2.jpg

Kale-3.jpg

Photos taken on 04Oct2017 with a NikonD90

Sort:  

Interesting how you make something so simple as kale look so fascinating, might have a winner here and this is only my first entry I am reviewing xD

What a coincidence ... I was also going to comment on a photo of yours that I upvoted earlier but didn't have time. Thought I'd check my blog first, then here you are!

Thanks so much! I was actually pleasantly surprised at how they turned out.

Congrats on being a winner in the competition by @juliank. All of these photos are great!

Glad you enjoyed them. Thanks so much @seajai!

This post received a 3.64% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @offoodandart! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @offoodandart to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35