Macrophotography 🇩🇪&🇺🇸

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

I am a very big fan of macrophotography🤭... Here I stacked 130 images together but I am not very pleased with the result. Can you see the particular blurriness? I have this problem quite often 😔 And I haven't had an idea yet how to fix it.
Although I wanted to share this picture with you, maybe one of you have a solution for it🤔

Deutsch

Ich bin ein sehr großer Makro fan🤭 Für dieses Bild habe ich 130 Bilder "zusammengestapelt", mit dem Ergebnis bin ich aber dennoch nicht wirklich zufrieden. Könnt ihr diese stellenweise Unschärfe sehen? Ich habe dieses Problem des öfteren wenn ich Fokusstacking betreibe😔
Trotzdem wollte ich das Bild mal mit euch teilen, vielleicht hat ja einer von euch einen Lösungsvorschlag🤔

21. Februar 2018-1769.jpg

Participating in the #macrophotography contest by @juliank / @photocontestsTeilnahme am #macrophotography Wettbewerb von @juliank / @photocontests
Sort:  

Hey also ich finde dein Bild gelungen aber das liegt immer im Auge des Betrachters und selbst ist man selbst immer der größte Kritiker ;) kann das Bild leider nicht groß anschauen...meinst du die Unschärfe an den Spitzen? Was für Einstellung hast du dafür genutzt. Ich hatte das auch mal probiert. Meine Erfahrung waren das ich mit Blende F/8 ganz gut gefahren bin, dadurch ist der Bereich der scharf abgebildet wird schonmal deutlich größer als bei einer Blende von F2,8 für solch Sachen empfiehlt sich sogar ein Kamera Schlitten der sich einstellen lässt. Dann musst das nicht durchs drehen am Objektiv machen.

Vielen Dank🙏
Ja ich meine die Unschärfe an den Spitzen..
Ich habe in diesem Fall mit Blende 4 gearbeitet weil das Objektiv dort seine Stärken hat und es auf Kleinbild gerechnet Blende 8 entspricht.. Ich bin mir eben nicht ganz sicher ob ein Makroschlitten helfen würde. Da sowas aber auch schon sehr billig zuhaben ist, steht es auf jeden Fall auf meiner Wunschliste.
Ich habe allerdings eine sehr tolle App mit der ich den Start, Endfokus und die "Schrittweite" festlegen kann und dann macht die Kamera vollautomatisch ein Fokusbracketing ;)

Das mit der App ist natürlich die bessere Variante ...würde trotzdem einfach nochmal mit der Blende etwas spielen und die Belichtung anpassen und an einer Walnuss oder so testen da musst du nicht soviele Bilder machen.

I tried Photoshop and Helicon Focus 6. Both leave patches of blurry areas. The only solution is to let the program do it's thing, then find those patches and start manually fixing those areas.

Yeah both create a similar result... yes that is maybe the only solution.
Thank you for your comment!

Can't help with that one... I never do/did macro :-(

No problem ;) But maybe try it out, it makes so much fun!

yes, I know... it's on my (too long) list...

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 10:15:44
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 711.31/800.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 117
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84