Photo Series #38: Macro Photography | Dandelion Effect

Hello hello fellows! Having fun with effects. Entry to #macrophotography. Dandelion Effects.


Sometimes I pretend I know something about photography and I start messing with every setting as possible, just to have some fun.

This time I messed with a dandelion and macro. I think it looks really cool, even though I have no idea how I got it.


Dandelion Effects




#macrophotography

Hope you all enjoyed and thanks to @photocontests and @juliank for hosting this amazing contest idea, you are really encouraging me to look for my travel folders and bring the photos to public.

I'm Arthur. I blog about Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tunned for more info and tips.

10 LATEST RELATED POSTS:

Photo Series #28: Vehicle Photography | Good Ol' Harley Davidson

Photo Series #29: Architectural Photography | Lighthouse Stairs

Photo Series #30: Golden Hour Photography | A great day at the beach

Photo Series #31: Landscape Photography | Beagle Channel

Photo Series #32: Vehicle Photography | Indian

Photo Series #33: Macro Photography | Noise Maker

Photo Series #34: Golden Hour Photography | Peace and Fishing

Photo Series #35: Food Photography | Simple Homemade Bread + Recipe

Photo Series #36: Landscape Photography | Monument to a Careless Hiker | Reminder Message

Photo Series #37: Architectural Photography | Colonia del Sacramento Lighthouse (1857)

Sort:  

That turned out quite awesome!

And I have no idea how I made it ahahahah take a loot at the original.

Wow! Haha that's a hell of a difference! Wait, is this taken inside, on top of a fabric? The first one looks like it's taken in the cosmos 😆

Yup, it was taken on top of my backpack. It sure looks like something else, especially when zooming.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 02:48:09
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 391.67/400.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 48
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61