The story continues...💦 Those boring rainy days, gold for macro photography

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Quick story

Ok now it's official. The summer is here and with that, ridicules hot days. Everybody is trying to find a way, to cool itself down.
Just look at that common house fly. As the first raindrops fell , she didn't even "move a muscle." 😄 But after a while I couldn't believe, that she didn't fly away. She was just enjoying the cloud breeze and the free cloud shower. That was the opportunity, to shoot some amazing close up macros. (no I wasn't using focus stacking )
I was using F/2.8 stop, because we will get some amazing depth of field, also the focus post will be sharp. I mean really sharp...

"Windshield wipers"
38492597_297688727706862_5109097506805907456_n.jpg
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm G OSS
Set: F2.8/shutter 1/160 / Iso 100
Light: Ex.Flash

Was I lying? 😁 Let me know in the comment sections.
As you can see, the focus point is perfect on the eyes. Because I had some sun light left, this photo was created.
So, don't waste those rainy days, go and shoot some amazing macros at this. Love to see some of your work in those rainy summer days.

Yours truly, @marjanko

You love macro photography? Have you heard about my macro Game? NO?
Check it out here
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@marjanko/welcome-to-the-horror-from-the-forest-game-round-9-win-1sbd-in-less-than-48h

Yes, you can use my photo, just contact me.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

Such zoom much wow bro!!! amazing

Thanks, bro 🍀

Wooooooooowww....the coolest one

This week I will try, to get even closer. This photo is 2:1, the next one will be 4:1 🤗

I'm impressed, your camera must have a great zoom to get pics like this one, anyway I've not made it to make a similiar shot with this quality.

@josua1 Thanks for the support! It all in the lens... check it out / Sony 90mm G OSS ( top lens for macro photography) No, its not a zoom lens ;)

Ok, good to know, I'm a totally Rookie by this, but when I see these pics I'm also ready to learn something new.

Thats the spirit 🤘 Time to time, I make a post and give you a few tip how to make such photo🤗

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-06T07:14:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 409.50/200.00
Total Photos: 63
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I really love it!!!! 😍😍😍👏👏👏

Thank you @flamingirl, it will be more macros on my profile when the storm season has ended... now its looking ... hm... promising... 😊 I think, I got the shot of my career 🤗lightning🤗🤗 So so so happy.... Like to see a raw photo of it?

Amazing pic.

Thank you @direwolf ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75