🌹Valentine’s Day - Share The Love Contest - Free SBD GIVEAWAY...💕 💘

in #luvtoshare6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians!

Valentine’s Day is almost here!

Valentine’s Day isn’t just for giving your sweetheart love and gifts. It is also recognizing important people around you.

So I just want to award my lovely steemit friends by running this contest called "Share The Love".

There are no big rules to follow nor need to resteem.

  • Just you need to comment to this post and upvote this post so that it helps to reward the winner.
  • You may comment anything related to love.. a poem, art, photography what ever related to love.. but need to be your original work and no vulgur posts please...
  • Also mention to whom you want to dedicate.
  • If you want to create a post then Title should be "Share The Love Contest..." with first tag  #luvtoshare. Post the link of your work in the comment section too.
  • Contest ends on 14th Feb. I will pick a best Lucky Winner and will be rewarded with 3 SBD. (I may even select 2 more winners and also may increase reward prize based on the response)

Its good if you resteem so that others can also participate and share their love...

I Wanna Share The Love To all My steemit friends for encouraging me in this platform:)

 💞 Good luck... Your Count Down Started...."Share The Love" 🌹💘

Sort:  

P70826-152556.jpg
I love you my sister 😍😘

choo cute:) this shows how muvh you love your sisss....good luck

Congratulations @mdshra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dada 20180202_224930.jpg

My 11 day old niece, Tiaraoluwa Rotachi, I never knew I could love a baby so much.
Welcome my love.

choo cute:) that's a true love:) good luck:)

Hi. I made a poem for the love of my life. I made this poem wholeheartedly. I hope this still counts.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@rafael.espina/there-i-was-here-i-am-poetic-minds

All I can say to my boo, is I Love you!!

Hello you are quite generous i must say but Isn't 3SBD kind of small ??? Just saying though more Reward attracts more upvotes for you and loads of Participant @mdshra

I have mentioned that if the contest gets good response i may increase the winning amount

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 11200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88