Love your nature

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

hello stemians. how are you all today?
before, I apologize for the non-active that stands.
so, this time I will display one of my portraits entitled: love your nature. Here it is.
IMG_20180724_190521.jpg

this photo I took while I was dating with my lover. I was deliberately invited her here to accompany me to take a good portrait for steamit.
And without exception.disini really beautiful scenery & romantic.

maybe this time just up here .because I am a bit busy related to school affairs. once again. i apologize.

okay. thanks all.
and please help me in developing my blog.
and have a blessing.
greetings. zf

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67