LoveTheClouds Contest #21 - Golden sky

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago (edited)

After few weeks of waiting, LoveTheClouds contest hosted by @tobetada, is back. 🙂
If you love the clouds and the amazing show they do on the sky, you should definitely participate.

My entry is a photo taken during a rainy day. Late in the afternoon, the almighty sun was finally regaining territory on the sky above. His warm light slowly turned the dark grim clouds in fluffy golden pillows.

WaterMark_2018-11-02-19-37-07.jpg
Fuji FinePix S5700, f/3.5, 1/80 s, 11.9 mm, ISO 64, Photoshop Express edited


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Fall (these being the theme until 1st of December).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Just perfect, sweetie! I'm nominating you to the #dailyspotlights today!

Thank you so much, my dear. If you like it, it's more than perfect. Much appreciated. 🙂

WOW...That is a absolute stunner a gorgeous capture it's going to be a hard one to beat my friend. Am glad to see him back hope it goes better for him this time :)

I'm sure you will find something splendid. But I'm glad I'm giving you hard time. 😂
Yes, it is good to have this lovely contest back. I resteemed it for more visibility and I will ask some friends to join. Hopefully, it will be better.

I will have to dig hard into my archive to compete with this one...lol :)

I will also resteem and let some others know about this contest.

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 7 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71