Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #17 - San Francisco Clouds !!

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

My holiday in San Francisco lead me to a old friend of my who has always loved flying small planes i myself have a fascination about small planes i did have some lessons flying a Cherokee Warrior quite a while back but unfortunately never finished my full course i wish i had but anyway my friend decided to take me for a flight up over the San Francisco Golden Gate Bridge in his Cherokee Warrior and this was one of the photos i snapped while flying over the San Francisco Bridge looks so amazing covered in white clouds.


DSC08898.jpg


DSC08899.jpg


Category : #lovetheclouds

Camera : Sony TX12

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-15T06:28:45
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 386.27/400.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great shot! 👍 😊 I wish you the best of luck in the contest!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

These clouds are insane

Could he come pick me up? I want to see this in person.

I know the view has to be spectacular every day.

Haha..i will sent the Chauffeur pronto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09