'Love The Clouds' Contest! #30 ~ Sunset CloudssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

This is my entry for the 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #30 which is hosted by @tobetada! You can find out more on the contest and how to enter here!

This is a photo that I took in my backyard. I sometimes get pretty pink and orange sunsets back there. Heck! Even the yellow sunsets are pretty! Throw in some really cool clouds and what more could a cloud lover ask for?! I take it as a gift from above and a beautiful ending to the day! 💖

66ici0quiv.jpg

Thank you @tobetada for #lovetheclouds!

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! xoxo

A beautiful cloud cover with the pink tones, Dee. 💕

You captured nice colours of the clouds.

Thanks @nelinoeva!! I feel lucky that I caught that one! :)

@deerjay, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You're very welcome and thank you too!!

@deerjay wow, looks like a pink and violet quilt in the sky

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much @solominer! I would love to have a quilt like that..would probably give me some sweet dreams! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29