Love it/Shove it Challenge - What I Like and Dislike

So ok I was not tagged but I saw this contest while browsing thru and I took a peak @papa-pepper's post because I joined one contest too from him (also not tagged but asked) So I asked if I could join @snowpea's contest and yehey they said yes.

This contest is to be able to get to know other members better. Knowing their likes and dislikes (so you can stay away from their dislikes heheh). So the creator is @snowpea.

The rules are simple! From @snowpea
*List five things that you love
*List five things that you really dislike
*Use the tag loveitshoveit
*Edit: rule change, I've seen comments of people saying they wish they could tag more than 5, so now you can tag whoever you want to get to know better! As many people as you want! And remember anyone can join! If you're reading this, and you want to create a love it/shove it post, I would love to see it! It's been so much fun to read them all!!
You can check her post :https://steemit.com/loveitshoveit/@snowpea/the-love-it-shove-it-challenge

Some will have pictures some not but here I go with my 5 loveit/shoveit entry.
love-1427727_960_720.png
source

LOVES

GOD - my first love goes to God because without Him I may not have the things I have now and my family.
29433020_10155945647830280_8223966849683947520_o.jpg

MY FAMILY - most especially my daughter and my new grandson whom I hope to see soon. This is their wacky family picture.
29366250_10212343983974913_705395928227381248_o.jpg

DOGS - I love all animals but dogs are my favorites. I have a lot of dogs but Thor here in this picture is my new pet a Piebald Dachshund which I got for my birthday last year so he is also 1 year old.

29468418_10155945577845280_2250585836884066304_n.jpg

BOOKS - I love to read. Ever since I was in grade school or elementary. Reading honed my skill in English and writing. I love different kinds of genre but preference suspense and horror. I prefer a quiet afternoon reading a good book with a cup of coffee. These are some of my collection.
29432592_10155945598210280_4968348520823128064_o.jpg

SHARING - I am not rich nor do I have extra but I love to share what I have with those who have less. Whenever I can I sometimes buy snacks for the security guards or those drivers and conductors of the passenger jeeps. Nothing fancy maybe a box of donuts , some drinks because I know they barely make enough to live by. Also I know how it feels to be without before. What goes out comes around back. I just feel good when I do.
generosity-401403_960_720.png

HATES

CRUELTY - to children, another person and most especially to animals. I can't bear to watch clips of people being cruel to children and animals because they can not speak or say what is in their minds. I cry whenever I see clips like these.
animal-welfare-1119273_960_720 (1).jpg
source

TOOTHACHE - I have a high threshold of pain. I can handle most kinds of pains and cuts but I can not bear a toothache. When my teeth hurts, it seems to affect my whole body, from the tips of my toes to the tips of my hair. Lol

broken-tooth-2351797__340.png

PRETENDERS - people who pretend to be someone else. They pretend to be very knowledgeable and they pretend to know more than you but in fact they are not and they get caught.
character-1292882_960_720.png
source

WAITING - I am not really that strict but if you have an appointment or schedule before hand try to prepare so you can leave in time. I can wait from 30 mins to an hour the most before I get mad and frustrated.
alone-1344648_960_720.jpg
source

MYSELF - yes sometimes I hate myself when I become too impatient and get mad or frustrated easily. whenever I get into my mood swings, I regret what I did so then I hate myself. I sometimes act before thinking.

So since I can nominate as much as I can (but I won't heheh) here are the ones I will tag : @jovema, @wagun001, @purpleheart, @beany-inhinyero, @lunamystica, @loraine, @ortorres1123, and esp @henry-gant I would love to know more about the mystery guy. Tag the other members too. I wanted to tag @iwrite but he does not like to do these challenges.

PICTURES ARE MINE UNLESS INDICATED

29186162_1781153971945304_8888749343822053376_n.jpg

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

28942028_1803363626403687_1389362440_o.jpg

Sort:  

What a great post! I love your lists!! Glad you were so honest although I don't agree that you should hate yourself...Thank you for taking the challenge and take care! :D

well I sometimes do @snowpea especially when I act before thinking hahah but I also love myself it's my act that I hate

I like food... What I don't like is I can't be Superman!

Noted Ms. @purpledaisy57! Will post mine later.

thanks for tagging me mam. I will try to do mine too hehe

please do not click the link of @sbrukh

Thank you for tagging maam daisy. I'll try to do that love and hate challenge later. Now we know what you really like and hate. Thank you for the infos.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.54% upvote!
I was summoned by purpledaisy57. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

@sbrukh I don't think you read this this is all original except for the rules from @snowpea and you must be a bot or something coz there is no "reply " under your comment.

Hacker po sya mam. Don't click on the link.

Love the challenge! Goodluck mam!

I love dogs also mam @purpledaisy57 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95