Quesney21 (Day 12): The Love It/Shove It Challenge by @snowpea.

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians, today I'm going to write love it/shove it challenge by @snowpea which you can refer the full information here. Thanks for @elizecheng & @zord189 for nominating me a few weeks ago.

It's taking me some time to think what I do love and dislike because there are so many of it, then I narrow it down to Five. At this point, this is what I love and dislike :)

The Rules is pretty Simple
1) List Five things that you Love
2) List Five things that you Really Dislike
3) Use the Tag #loveitshoveit

Source

Five Things THAT I LOVE

I love to eat Durian.
I love Ice Cream
I love fresh flowers, especially those come with vibrant colour.
I love my alone time, especially a quiet morning.
I love my cat Tiger although he can be a little bit annoying and naughty sometimes especially Tiger is craving for attention when I'm working.

Source

Five Things THAT I DISLIKE

I dislike spicy food
I dislike noise when I sleep
I dislike negatives
I dislike the feeling of hanging
I dislike people who decided just to stop when they're walking without reason​

Lastly, I would like to nominated @aaronleang, @khimgoh, @macchiata, @littlenewthings, @orangila, @superoo7, @iamjadeline, @happycrazycon, @veenang, @gelfire, @viverridae. Looking forward to your post :)

What is Quesney 21?
@khimgoh and I are challenging each other to create great content for the next 21 days. Starting 26th of March and ending on the 15th of April. We needed the discipline and motivation that comes from being accountable to each other. Tell us if this is interesting to you, do you think you could benefit from your own Quesney 21?

Check out the other postings for this challenge:
Quesney21 (Day 1): Compilation of February 18 Meet-up Part 5
Quesney21 (Day 2): Teammalaysia CNY Gathering 2018
Quesney21 (Day 3): Steemit Bootcamp March 24th, 2018
Quesney21 (Day 4): Boiler Room Venue at 15th April 2018
Quesney21(Day 5): A day in Batu Caves
Quesney21 (Day 6): #myjuniors come draw with me
Quesney21 (Day 7): An evening date with Steemians
Quesney21 (Day 8): You can pay your travel with Steem or SBD
Quesney21 (Day 9): Lunch Feast at Naughty Nuri
Quesney21 (Day 10): No Greater Love Performance Night
Quesney21 (Day 11): Coffee Date with @yasminep

Check our @khimgoh posts for this challenge too!

Sort:  

I might do it later. (I scared that I would forget hahaha)

Hahaha, will remind you at discord :P

Thanks for nominating me @joannewong. I've accepted this challenge from @happycrazycon 14 days ago. Hihi.

Yay, a cat lover. Me too! High five dulu 😆

Five Five Five hehe.

Thanks for nominating me too @joannewong. I also did mine after I got nominated by @zord189 :P I like cats and ice cream and fresh flowers with vibrant colours too!

You're welcome. Wow!! So ngam le, what kind of flower and ice cream do you like?

I forget you nominated me as well... I did mine earlier.. hehe

No worry @orangila, yup I read yours too. Now I know you better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56