Hi, I am Raj a Digital Marketing Expert. Technical Expert, Traveling and chilling is the thing i do in my free time

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I am Raj. A Digital Marketing Expert. I am Technical Geeks. Expert in Technical things Master of computers. Experiments with new things is mine hobby. Due to this i entered in world of Digital Marketing.

Passion to chase google and Bing. Beating competitor with My knowledge. A devil always Plan Something New which help me to take New step of success.

SO much busy Schedules. Work work work In my free time Love to travel spent time with Friends and Family

I am a Street Food Lover. In my free time traveling and finding some delicious street food around the city is my passion

Rajneshs.jpgHello Steemit Community

At the end One thing more important. Life teach me lots of things.. Love , hurt, struggles So i am someone who can Heal broken hearts too <3 for this i run my own Facebook page lovebeloved .

Life is Show Love and Be Loved <3

Sort:  

Welcome,

Follow me and I'll follow you to, I am rather new and am looking for as many friends and followers here on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/@sylviamiller

Look forward to reading your posts.

Cheers.

done :) follow back

Hi Raj,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Pleasure :) thanks for welcome :) its glad to meet you

Welcome to Steem @rkwebs I have sent you a tip

thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit @rkwebs :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

thanks :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

thanks :) keep sharing

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Loading...

Congratulations @rkwebs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46