I am the God of Wine, so let's party again!!

in #love6 years ago (edited)


My happy face :) (source)


I know it feels a long Time without visiting my temple, but no Time is enought for a God, or maybe is just a diferent concept in an immortal life. I've been enjoying the pleasures of towns and roads on diferent travels around the Earth and the Underworld. Many parties have take place since the beginning of the year, I wasn't even aware of my own absence, such was the Joy. But my Maenads couldn't manage to constantly post or at least vote constantly in my name to mantain the people warm on my Temple. So I'm here.

The World has changed a little since the las time. I don't see my precious goats anymore giving upvotes here and there. Somebody told me about some called "Flag Wars", and the combat of the spammy posts. Some others talk about the drop in the Steem price, along with the Bitcoin world. And some, can't stop talking about the World Cup, and the probabilities of the teams for the championship.

I though a lot on my trip and talked to myself: "@Bromius, why don't you come back and continue sharing with the finest Friends on the Steemit Land. Make your Dances again and give out your Wine. In these times is the best that anyone can do, to plant Friendship an Love."

Oh, dear Muses of Parnasus, dancing choruses of Nymphs, I salute you again. May your blessings spread among all mortals and immortals, witnesses, curators and content creators, from minnows to whales, for shadows and ghosts.

Make this Steemit Land, fruitful, prosperous, and with continous growth in creativity and worth. You'll hear my voice clear and loud, you are welcome to my chambers, let's everybody enjoy my parties to come.



And or the football fans, >here< I'm having Great Party with another god: "el D10S"!

I'll see you on the next!!


Evoé!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bromius from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 2.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bromius.

Congratulations @bromius! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bromius! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm planning my birthday party right now!! I know is a little too late but thanks for the notice anyway!! May the nymphs be always by your side giving you much pleasure in every endeavour!!

Evoé!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01